HELLO!

All previous lessons have now been un-stickied; they can now be seen below this post.  I’ll have around 2-3 of the latest lessons in the rotating display above.  Click the arrows at the sides of the area to scroll through the lessons.

Welcome, and thanks for visiting!  Happy holidays. 🙂 -Juju

About trickh

I taught art to freshmen and sophomores for one semester each. The stuff here is what I showed them that year. :) Going through this made me realize how much more I needed to know in order to be effective, how much more experience I needed to have. Now currently acting on these needs. :D

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Twitter

  • RT @mindymol: KAPE ─ 2 weeks ago
  • An office where the restroom soap is soapier, the higher the floor. Also lets ya predict the presence of tissue paper in restrooms. ─ 1 month ago
  • It's a joyous occasion, seeing people improve. I don't need to be part of it. I feel good just seeing it happen. ─ 1 month ago
  • Looking into materials used for appliance wiring in the 40's. SO MANY KINDS to filter! A great #reference though: inspectapedia.com/electric/Old_E…1 month ago
  • It's raining, and I'm in my car, parked by a sidewalk. Just wanna stay, the car could shrink into a ball with me in it, one with the machine ─ 1 month ago
